Aya Parvana Dada Shama is dead on the water

in #poetry6 years ago

Aya Parvana Dada Shama is dead on the water

You are thinking now what is the love.

Does anybody know Patwari of Love

I want to make my name my name. !!

It's my hardship that I do not find a drawer

The real man can not love Rasmi.

Not even in the eye, there is no tears in the eye

Dil is the secret of every raj mohabbat. !!

Ravanani came in a deep sense

Today the story of remembrance came again

Wife gets hurt from love

I am blown away by the wind.

Ikhlas's wealth

We do not sell them.

This is not a patch of happiness

Nothing will get you from this sermon. !!

You have to do it, you will have to drink it.

Faradayo-Fuga with A Nadan, Tauheen-Love

You are in love with the darkness of the grave

I chose the morning sunlight. !!

003.png

002.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55