Remember, everything is not only in love

in #poetry6 years ago

Remember, everything is not only in love,

Forgetting is a big deal !!

Love is to understand, then Nasheel himself,

There is never an endaz-e-storm with the edge !!

Deny-e-Mohabbat feels dejected,

Izhar-e-Mohabbat is also on the go. !!

Everybody laughs at the heart of your love,

Just like you, there is heartache and thirsty. !!

If you forget me then this right is you

My point is, I have loved it. !!

Moonlight was in the night in Mohabbat "Fakir"

Now I get laughing at the light.

Falling in the mold of love

I keep on walking on the gesture.

Falling in the mold of love

I keep on walking on the gesture.

Give yourself the punishment of Germ-i-Mohabbat

Armaan of the heart, shed the eyes. !!

003.png

002.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53