Sort:  

Thank you so much for your continuous encouragement. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

chireerocks

Would you ever consider writing
a poem about my latest post and
posting it on reggaesteem.
I think the tribe would warm to it.
Special request. Think about it.
Let me have your thoughts.
s-irie

I am in. Thank you so much for this kind request. Will let you know when i post the poetry piece. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah chireerocks...that post is presently hot and trending. Ideal time ...less then 24 hours. I have received a lot of positive feedback. Ride the wave. Of all steemers, I think you are one person
who can give the proper words.
As you say. Stay Blessed
super-irie

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will brother. 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Curious
Have you ever used your
pen to produce songs?
Find a producer and
generate some notoriety
and fame. Might take some
research, but your certainly
talented enough.
s-irie.

Till now i haven't done that but let's see. If it's destined to happen then it will happen for sure. Thank you so much for your your valuable feedback. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50