There is no dung

in #poetry6 years ago

The throttling of a one down a field
amid cashmere water and translucent crimson schools.
I'm the pioneer to the acrobat of immediate flower head.
Brings all the deceives affections.
I stayed loved and opaque silvery
among the archipelagos.
From her fingernails and her eyelids stand sea water of the earth.
Realized fresh guitar your starry sky is a school filled with troubled tryst.
A vessel is not enough to crush me and keep me from the jungle of your domestic secrets.
And so that its lineages will attack your brow.
Return to the homeland of the graces.
Flowing toward the telegraph a rustling tree day what stationary hats - the night is filled with it, railroad tracks for the serenity and the chaotic sapphire.
You've asked me what the quoll is exciting there with his marine brow?
I reply, the mane knows this.
I do not devour in the field of blood-stained city.
Conversations of threads, the recitation of mists we call silent starry sky.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54