Prison of mind (original poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

As I wonder around the world I only can see me
My worries my tires, I want to be carefree
Happy and fulfilled is not my state
I hope it's not late
To change my view
To see me AND you
Not to be a donkey old and sad
Not to go mad
Except for love

This poem was inspired by surreal photo by Sarolta Ban shown by @aksinya in her ARTchallenge vol. 2. The inspiration around here is just cool.

IMG_20170329_121515.jpg

Sort:  

Another awesome poem from you, I love it ^_^

Thank you so very much!

Nice words :) I follow :)

Thank you very much!

Great job!!!!!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Resteemed))

oh thank you very much for resteeming. Hope even more poeple will join the challenge.

It would be great!))) I hope too)))

You could also add the link to your post in the comment to my post. People could check and vote too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56