Just love to love aka hello from a poet

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Dear everyone,

I am happy to meet you all. Having been on a few websites that reward their creators I love to start a new journey here and to find new friends. I am a writer and a poet. I will share one of my poems as first post here. More will follow. Let me know, how you like it. Are there any poets here? I would really love to connect.


Just love to love
I love to love and life loves me
and just to love is to be free
and to be free is just to love
which sums up all of the above
So live your life and love it´s ways
just enjoy your nights and days
Just love to love and live your life
with every breath you will then thrive

Sort:  

Great poetry and welcome on steemit @sumsum - upvoted, resteemed and following you. Make sure you discover the platform - when you clock on the three lines in the top right corner beside your profile pic you find a lot information.

thanks uwe! thank you so very much for telling me about streemit.
(ps: I wanted to repost some of my stuff trome 3tags here, but they seem to have deleted my account without me knowing. sad)

Yes 3tags deleted a lot accounts, not sure what is going on there

This is awesome, great to have you here... maybe it'll inspire me to be here more as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81