Countdown Complete

in #poetry6 years ago


Photo Source

countdown complete

in the split second before eradication
my thoughts tumble from my lips
full of confessions and impressions
and skewed expectations of future relations
i’m deep in contemplation
of how my energy will manifest
if there are lights and tunnels
if i will retain my consciousness
on my journey through the cosmos
returning to space dust
minimized to atoms
with nothing left to reconstruct

12 April 2018

Recent Posts


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Visit me on

Dividers can obtained here

Sort:  

Traveling around the cosmos is always a way to rebuild, is in contact with the stars is filled with its dust mas to return to earth with greater energy and internal strength, I love your poem, and the picture is great to graph it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64