D O T

in #poetry7 years ago

I. Month. Night. Star. Gloomy. Only. Wood. That. Have been. Long. Missing. Dance. Girl. Be modified. Red. I. Wood. Leaf. Rustling. Missing. Brought. Wind. That. No. Again.

I. Chase. You. Where?
Where. You?

Dew. Night. Have been. Arrived. Round. Hour. No. Said. I. Chasing. Shadow.

Where. You. Stand up?

Jacket. Tightening. Wet. And. I. Staring. Ash. That. Still. Warm. And. You. Not. Ever. There is. And. I. No. Said. I. No. Whispering.

Month. Star. Rays. Weaken. Dawn. Flushed. You. Stay. Vague. Behind. Shadow. Emptiness. Month. Star. Rays. Missing. You. Not. Know. Again.

Where?

Where. We. Said. That. There is. Longing. Meet. Chest...

I. No. Pointing. Point. You. No. Promising. Point. Finally. Point. That. Going. Cross. Elongated. Stay away. And. We. Crashed. Conscious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83