Be a hero

in #poetry7 years ago

Son, Do you want to be a hero?

Yes. I want to be a star-studded hero. Adorn the book sheets, smile dashing and live 1000 years ...

Son, Do you want to be full?

Yes. I want to be full, rich in wealth. So no more my grandchildren work. Simply he said: Give it ...

Son, Do you want to be calm?

Yes. I must be calm. Being a hero and wandering treasure ...

Son ... I'm a hero.

Do you believe it? Frail body, obsolete hat, Wrong shod with a hole in the fingertips Lace the rafia waist

Son ...
I am the one who every year you are silent Son ...
I'm the one you want every year Son ...
I'm the person you imagine in rambo stories, rolling over, pouncing and shrieking the word MERDEKA !!!

Do you still want to be a hero?

The sun is scorching, the child is no longer Because the hero is just the dream of a child kindergarten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97