Poetry Knitting Life

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_16.png
Photo Source

Knitting Life

Splitting the mist through the morning
Steal the day before the sun comes
The air that pierces the marrow feels to the heart
As if to ease the turmoil that is in the heart

The air is still intercourse with the morning dew
And the wind was invisible because it is still in the dream buai
But my footsteps do not care
Keep moving .... and walking
Occasionally I broom the dew that wet my face

The sun began to appear
Greeted the morning with a warm smile
The dew began to drip from the tip of the leaves
Before finally falling to earth

Knitting, reaching dreams

Trying to unite from the limitations of self
Rise from earthly inhumanity
Fight tired who always stop by
Ignore fatigue or despair

Not feel the sun is above the head
He gallantly looked at the universe
For a moment I leaned my body and prostrate to the One
Expect hint and ease from Him

Pursuing a dream before dusk comes
Before nightfall
Before time to go home
Before returning to him

videotogif_2018.02.01_23.42.59.gif

Sort:  

this is brilliant bro

Great poem have you connected with @d-pend yet?

Not yet ,,, what I told him ..?

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

lovely poem. I love it!

I like the last part the most, nice poem =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72