Poem: Honesty

in #poetry6 years ago

As I was gazing through the sunset, I tried to take a picture of how colorful the sky and clouds looked but the pictures on my phone did not captured the exact colors painted in the sky. How could I captured something so beautiful on pictures and still give my viewers the same feeling as I have? I could not so it dawn to be that I came up with this simple poem that applies to life with experiencing what honesty and truths means to me.

This poem is 15/15/15 (15 syllables per line) :
poem 15:15:15.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @suematters! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79