SteemitPoetryContest # 2 " Poetry is my life "

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Poetry Is My Life


By @successbd
poetry.png
Tell me who is without poetry
This is what I said about myself.
I am beggar on the path of poetry
That's why wrote the name of celebrity.

Like poetry, tell me who is better
Who has removed the blue line of tears
Many favorite has gone far away
But poetry has never left me alone!

Who has given so much apathy?
Who has given so much love like poetry!
My deletion goes away just fine
The poetry however, secretly crying.



This is my first participate in the poetry contest. If there is a mistake in the rules, then forgive me. In the poetry, there is a description of how poetry has influenced my daily life. This poetry has 20 lines of five quatrains. But according to the rules of the contest, we gave 3 quatrains. This is my Bengali poem. I translate it into English.







Sort:  

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @successbd to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @successbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27