Poetry tears my departure

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Wipe away your tears as you go

try not to cry

But I cried when you left

Honey can not take you off

my darling realize that i miss you

my darling realize that i need you

Before you go, please wait

I want to hug for a while

this is my last look at you

Please do not forget me

Please do not forget me

Maybe it's time I left you

Hug me as much

Do not cry anymore

wipe your tears

Relativity is all

Before you go, please wait

I want to hug for a while

This is the last one I see you

Please do not forget me

Before you go, please wait

I want to hug for a while

This is the last one I see you

Please do not forget me

Maybe it's time I left you

Hug me as much

do not cry anymore

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wandi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43