Poetry miss

in #poetry6 years ago

image
If my heart is longing
To whom I complain
Because the heart asks always
Come to my tears

I will look for where
Now I am traveling to the end of the world
I'll find

My heart longs for you
To whom I complain
My heart misses you
To whom I complain

longing why my heart longing is not restrained
You leave me a man

Sort:  

Nice. Upvoted and followed you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by erfiayana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48