You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redefining the value and meaning of a Train!

in #poetry7 years ago

I love this.. The rhythm of it is like a train leaving the station on its way to a long journey. .. makes me think of all the great songs about trains. Here's a good one

Sort:  

how DO u fit so much soul into one woman!

This is a documentary about the life and music of Sister Rosetta Tharpe. Amazing story. She influenced all sorts of people, including Chuck Berry and Elvis.

you flag me. your video all copyright. your photos all copyright. don't flag go on. note. you crazy dog.

I feel very sorry for you Davinger.
I wish you peace and a happier life than this.

Please consider a break now and rest you must be very tired after so much flagging and commenting.

sending love

You have been muted now so i wont see any further posts or replies.

Be well

you flag me. your video all copyright. your photos all copyright. don't flag go on. note. you crazy dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58