Poetry # Part 53 ~ Sharp eyes of your eyes

in #poetry6 years ago


Sharp eyes of your eyes

Your eyes look at me sharply
I can not think in the dark
which I know just want to be with you
past long night

your gaze makes my heart pound
I can not breathe oxygen properly
because your eyes are stabbing

in the dark of night
rain without clouds
your eyes become its light
and I am able to take shelter in love
which I will never forget forever



Only your eyes are melting me
weaken my nervous system
and pierced my heart
makes me unable to turn away from you

You're my future man
I want you
guide me in your world
and make the palace of love with you



My warmest wishes

@stevani

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77