Poetry # Part 49 ~ About Us

in #poetry6 years ago


####
About Us

At first they were just words
Then one day
When my body is met by the wind
That roars
When your lips curve
Sensual in the rainbow
When the drizzling rain brings
I returned to the small room

Actually not important this story is remembered
Especially remembered
Anyway ... Just a coincidence
Time lost between us
Is not it so?
Yes….! that time
In that small room



The coldest wind blows from the window
Smooth your smooth white skin
then instantly you shudder, shiver
and you grabbed my body and hugged it
"To disturb the cold"
You said

You release your body and enter my body
Inside you
More precisely both of us
Be warm
and very, very warm

We are forgetful
That window can be opened and can also be closed
At least to withstand the wind
As the roof withstood drizzle
Oh ... Maybe you're on purpose
Or maybe because I want to

This is for you
the words I wished in an afternoon
When I make sure you have forgotten it
About the wind, the drizzle and the narrow space.



My warmest wishes

@stevani

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77