Poetry # Part 43 ~ Beautiful Women's Poems

in #poetry7 years ago



Beautiful Women's Poems

When the rain is blazing
the wind shouted moanly
she remains beautiful
without feeling pain

when I was alone
sitting up in my friend's imagination
he removed all the bad shadows
and as if to touch my heart

when the sun shines brightly ahead
hot so for mercy
he looks politely charming
accompanied by graceful colors


when dark night comes
when all that feels beautiful wandering around
I heard there was a prayer chanting
in it full of hope

I know it's him
which I always congratulate her presence
so pretty she is
though I will not touch him



My warmest wishes

@stevani

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello, dear friend! The work that you do deserves honour and congratulations. I'm most appreciative you for visiting my page. I wish you all health, happiness and continued success. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55