Poetry #Part 42 ~ Admire Yourself

in #poetry7 years ago



Admire Yourself

in time
I can not embroider longing in the soul
in silence the heart
no missing my knitting love in the mouth of the heart

for I am an admirer
behind the secret veil
every smile of your charisma
clinging tightly to my night mind
delivering my passion to the happy edge

though aral nan so the dividing space
admiring you is not a sin
tired of sweating in the body

not counted by the count in numbers, in the script
Tap your shadow on the moon


to come to your soul in your dreams
though sometimes in mute
I packed drops of clear drops

though sometimes in my smile
I wash the wound blushed by your stoning

I am still the secret angel
which embroider a hope
behind the curtains that carried me
in my nightly bias
until when my tears are dry
until when my breathing stopped
I'm still here in my night
knit a million beautiful dreams
with your shadow



My warmest wishes

@stevani

Thank you

Sort:  

I like the peace sign in my pics too. Your beach pic looks cool. What country is it? And is the poetry original, did you write it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49