Simple Words

in #poetry6 years ago

longing.gif


Simple words could be enough,
& Yet we still ask for more.
I want to see just how far I can push you - before you break.
I want to see just how far I can throw you off - before you fall.
I want to step right into your limits so you break hold,
I want to laugh as you lose it all.
Wicked contemplations entertain me with glee,
& as the sunsets I can dissect you piece by piece.
Bind these seals with silk & twine,
One kiss to decadent lips & before too long - you're all mine!
Delicately, i'll have my way with you,
& you'll never ask for more.
Sweet priestess take all of me,
Drink me in like blood to the veins.
As the hours close slowly over this night,
& the fat white moon grins humbly.
Lying here still, you enter my conscience,
Thank you, my beloved,& goodnight.
Simple words are never enough,
& Yet,we still ask for more.
Ride the lightning,
Because love will tear us apart.


angels.jpg

stellarbelle-footer.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57