[ORIGINAL POEM] Boundless

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)


                          
                    a golden light spilled
                                        into the room and
                          the bananas
                          lit up
                                             attacked me with
                   its precise yellowness, and
                       my irises
                       exploded
                                                   split into
                a myriad of butterflies
              that ascended
                            into
                          boundless space


Sort:  

Very cool and original. Thank you for the post.

Amazing images fused to words - business as usual for the @steemswede

Woah! And I thought my pasta haiku was messed up....
J/K. LOL!

I think someone dropped something in my tea tonight

Very much great imaginations !

Thanks for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48