Delightful Day

in #poetry6 years ago

lonely
pixabay

I'm standing here like anyone else,
looking far away, my thought drifted somewhere,
it's raining hard, cold, chilling moment,
can't think of anything right now,
but right now I'm still in this solace journey,
maybe lonely, your image is my grand significance,
where is my soul in my own world?

Why is this occasion is so ordinary,
where we conjoin our fondness,
our lives, admiring every minute of it,
our delightful day is appreciated,
until the day we departed our yearnings!

Such an atrocious feeling,
while we continue our separateness,
our delightful day is now depreciated!

STEEMIT DIVERSIFY - NEW JULY 2018 FOR SD.jpg

Sort:  

every day is a new day

Beautiful poem 💕

nice poem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46