Because The Motherland is you, not it!

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_20180313_124949_221.jpg

I love you more than nature,
For you are like nature itself,
I love you more freedom,
Without you and freedom prison!

I love you carelessly,
Like an abyss, not a rut!
I love you more than you can!
More than I can not love!

I love recklessly, indefinitely.
Even drinking, even being rude.
And more than yourself - that's for sure.
Even more than just yourself.

I love you more than Shakespeare,
More beauty on earth!
Even more of the whole music of the world,
For the book and the music are you.

I love you more than fame,
Even in future times!
Than rusty power,
Because the Motherland is you, not it!

Are you unhappy? Are you asking for participation?
Do not anger with God!
I love you more than happiness!
I love you more than love!
IMAGE

@bollutech for @steemhive

Sort:  

wow... steemhive!
Well Done my Friend - this is really deep! Really deep!
Between the lines i feel kind of selfsacrificing and a bit of a unkown twilight...

THis is by far the deepest motion I was allowed to read here on Steemit.
Just in Love with its poetry section - this is real Art and even though its sooo vibrating of live! Not dead old poesy. This is kinda revolution for me - makes it soooo enjoyable!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, cant wait to read some more,
All the best to you from germany my friend,
johannes (:

Hello @johannesburghart thank you for appreciating our team work, we'd never disappoint you.

#Teamsteemhive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77