DISTANCE

in #poetry6 years ago

This talking less
In my heart it creates a mess
All the Day I miss You
Feel like coming all the way there to kiss You
This is what I wish
I can't tell you how much I miss
That talking for hours
Bringing to me Joy's showers
But then I think
With a blink
And that again makes my heart pink
All the day Long You stay in mind
Every second makes me remind
No matter if we talk more or less
No matter if this heart stays in mess
Because
Somewhere this distance
Brings our Love more into existence.

635981892778419613-1026066077_image.jpeg.

                                                            {A Steem Original}
Sort:  

Hello! Please make sure you source your content, images, and/or GIFs when using our service. Even if they come from open sources please copy the link at the bottom of your post or below the image itself. Please do this for all posts submitted to us. We give out three warnings for this so this one will be counted as your first. Thank you for your support and understanding, we appreciate all you do for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40