Beautiful Atmosphere Like In Heaven

in #poetry6 years ago


Image credit:pinterest.com

How beautiful of Waterfall. The droplets rushed and made the quiet atmosphere turned to be a rumble. The sunshine that enveloped puddles made the atmosphere like a beautiful paradise full of favors in this world.

Moss that adorns the rocks as if walking on water and adorn the edge of the waterfall. It was as if I was hypnotized by its beauty. Coupled with the breeze like a melody sounded in my ears.

The little fish danced with joy. And the leaves that waved as if to invite me to relax for a moment. My heart and mind were made peaceful. The wind that brought me flying up here. The little fish seemed to invite me to party here. Water splashing into beautiful music as a compliment. I feel the happiness is so beautiful.


Image credit: pixabay.com

Waterfall ... Oh, the waterfall, your charm is so beautiful and it is really beautiful. Your charm is as charming as heaven, I always wanted to stay and live here.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56