You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 3: 100 DAY POETRY CHALLENGE, "GIANT CACOPHONIES"

in #poetry6 years ago

Your Post Has Been Blasted on @SteemBlast.com!
Blast any Steemit post using SteemBlast.com
How Do I Blast My Post?
Go to your Steemit Post URL
2. Erase it in the address
3. Type blast and Go
Get Blasted Instantly – Blasted posts are 100% upvoted every 2.4hrs, Blast your post to Win.

Sort:  

Thanks @steemblast.com for the information but this blasting is it for all post or poetry only guide me well please. Cose i want to blast my post too

I am not clear with ur explanation on how to blast, do u mean i have to type this on the URL: www.steemitblast.com kindly address it well for better understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07