My Little GirlsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

My Little Girl

From the moment you arrived
You gave meaning to my life
With your little face, hands and feet
You made my life complete

You have grown so much since then
Even started school and made friends
So kind, cute and smart
You really melt my heart

One day you'll grow and move away
But I'll still be proud on that day
To have been so lucky to have you
To have been given a front row view

There is still a way to go for now
I'll cherish all that time will allow
But there is something I want you to know
You'll find it written right below

I wake for you
I breath for you
You are my world
My little girl

Sort:  

you are a very lucky man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89