[Poetry] a kiss on the ear

in #poetry6 years ago

Our eyes met,
We’re getting closer,
Head to head,
We are so close,
that I could smell your breath,
Mint and cherry,
and a small hint of strawberry
from your lips.
I like how your nose wrinkle
and how your eyes twinkle,
every time we get like this.
I pull you near me,
So close that I could feel your breasts
pushing against my chest,
I whisper things,
That only you will hear,
I kiss you on the ear,
quickly, right on the lob,
and then I leave.

Image source:Pixabay


There was a time when I was writing only this kind of poems. Not anymore. I don't know why. Maybe I'm not in the mood. Or I lost the inspiration. I don't know.

If you like this poem, please support this humble author with an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54