Blue My Heart

in #poetry6 years ago

image image source


In Blue Heaven's Feet I Want to Keep My Heart Wound
Because my cries are not enough to wash away all hatred of my heart to you

You Bring My Role Out My Ment
Leave Dark For Me
And You Burn All My All My Dreams
You Burn My Soul Being Destroyed

In Blue Sky Heaven I'm Glued
For my Hate
Because Love And Anger
Probably Just As Misty as the Morning Daze Day

You Bring My Role Out My Ment
Dark Achievement For me
And You Burn My All
All My Dreams You Burn My Soul
Ground Being Dust

And I Know Any Bigger Anger And Hate
The One I Missed You In The Blue Of My Heart

Sort:  

Oh this must be a heartbreak poem. I can feel the energy from it. Keep the good work up and don't give up even if u don't see immediate results.

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06