Poem/ The pretendersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

A poem for my favorite anime character- Archer(Fate/Stay Night).It's my first time writing poem in my life and english is not my main language so it's quite short and simple one, but I tried my best to depict him. I hope you'll like it.

The Pretender
archer.jpg

Pretending being good and pretending being bad
Pretending being sane and pretending being mad
Pretending he is weak and pretending he is strong
Pretending he is right and pretending he is wrong

Pretending being cool and pretending he is fool
Pretending he is hot and pretending he is not

The pretener never take a brake pretending being fake
The pretender never end pretending to pretend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33