Passionately

in #poetry7 years ago

images.jpg

                   Bronze color sunburn
                   body-blood with milk
              you are always so little to me
              give yourself to me as a whole

                Be with me the most gentle,
                     give me your Love
                throwing clothes carelessly,
                    you burn in my arms

                The angel descended from heaven
                     like playing with fire.
                  the passion of your crazy
                     again I'm intoxicated.

                 I will be with you audacious
                        I will caress you
                 I am tormented with your claws
                     I will bite lips your

                      Full breast inhaling
                  smoke of love and passion
                  again you walk on the edge
                       as if cut wrists

                  The chains are torn to shreds
                  on the floor dropped dresses
                         his wings burned
                    in my passionate embrace
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spayder.

You got a 43.23% upvote from @upyou thanks to @spayder! Send at least 0.1SBD or 0.1STEEM to get upvote for next round.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46