constellations;

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


i have traced
constellations
on your skin,
my love.


i’ve tasted stardust on your lips,
magic, at my fingertips.
been wrapped up in your warmth;
soft, in the early morning light.


i have seen galaxies
in your eyes,
my darling.


i’ve floated high above,
and watched the earth from afar.
i’ve soared through stars;
made divine in the night skies.


i’ve lost myself in you;
i’ve found myself with you. // e.a. 


Sort:  

I love how sensual this is

it was definitely meant to be sensual! thank you so much!

:] then it is awesome at that.
thank you for sharing it, are you kidding me. it made me so happy to see! and read :]

Amazinggggggg

this is so beautiful!

Great piece. Love the artwork as well.

its not mine but it is a fave, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55