Inside the mirror - Reflection

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)



Source

Separador-Steemit-08.png

Sometimes you look in the mirror and ask questions,

Is this what I was to become?

Is this person who I always wanted to be?

I am my worst enemy?

Or my worst ally?

So many lives that have passed, </ em>

So many souls that have touched me, </ em>

For what?

For this?

I will never understand ...

& nbsp;

You stop being the same as you were,

you stop being because you stop being,

you become a false you of your true self,

and you stop being so you who do not even know who I am.

 

Separador-Steemit-08.png

El primer Banner de Luisito.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost/Soyluijo/2018/11/06/inside-the-mirror-reflection/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99