HAPPPYYY BIRTHDAYYY..!!!!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Well .. To All my FRIENDZZ.. MySelf, Sourav Dutta ..Yes I had come to this world today(time....don't know).
Having spent 28 years of LIFE with so many people around ,coming and going...I will take this opportunity to THANK ALL..and very special THANKS to Special,MY PARENT and , The All Mighty..!!!
With all the memories..sweet,sour......., I could make out a few words compiling together to some meaning..

Once in a year ,
It comes and goes
Blesses with happiness,
Makes feelings to expose.
Reminds the Birth,
The Start of New Life.
Happy Birthday to You,
Wishes the GOD from his&her side.

May You Live Long,
Have a bright future.
Follow the path to success,
Instructed by your Teacher.
May the Sunshine,
To fulfil your Life with Adventures.
Happy Birthday to you,
Wishes the GOD, the Creator.

Blessed by the blessings,
The Powers of Elders.
Blessed by the strength,
The confidence builders.
Blessed by the Love,
The support behind your Shoulders.
Happy Birthday to You,
Wishes the God,the Holders(Parents).

As today I move on and prepare myself for new Tomorrow.. I can find there are so many uncertain-ed about their next ...the glaze reminds me of losses ..that could never be filled..and so ,on this very day..wishes and prayers for all of them and for better tomorrow where Humanity can still be alive...Enjoying..Respecting..and there could be "Peace" bestowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85