My First kiss

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
Source: google.com

1.

I had imagined over and over how he would taste,

The night was young and i was not about to let this opportunity waste,

So i put my head on his chest and wrapped my hands on his waist,

Then he raised my head till our eyes locked and raised my hands till our fingers laced.

2.

The passion that burned in every part of me was rare,

I was in dire need of running my hands through his hair,

I did not just want to kiss him, i wanted to breath all his air,

And the moment our lips touched, there was nothing else to compare,

3.

He began writing a poetry in my mouth with his lips,

He stopped, looked into my eyes and tightened his arms on my hips,

His eyes were sweet-talkers, they left me catching feels,

He continued till our breaths became the moon that caused our eclipse.

4.

My worst kiss was supossed to be my first Kiss,

But that was my first step to eternal bliss,

And the moment we stopped, my heart was forced to cuss,

Now all my heart does is suck and reminisce.

image
Source: lovethispic.com

I know i am almost very late but this contest is just too good to by-pass. I hope you enjoyed it. If you are really fast you can read about the contest here and participate.
Dont forget to upvote, leave a comment and consider following me.

Love,
Queen of hearts 💕.

Sort:  

You're something else. Wonderful

Soorefunmi Soorefunmi! issokay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61