Hidden things (life in rhymes)

in #poetry7 years ago

Do you have secrets?
Little ones or quite big.
Mystery tickets
To the dark sides and deeps.

We seem to be opened,
But somewhere and quiet,
We keep private stories
So tenderly hidden.

Something from future,
Some things from the past.
Like artist makes sculpture,
They partly form us.

P.S. I share with you my own poetry and photos (my HTC One)

I wish sunny weather to your heart and soul at every moment of life!

@sonyanka

Sort:  

I really enjoy your words. Great writing. Up

Thank you very much! English is not my native language. And it's not easy to form my thoughts in correct way. But it is an enjoyable process for me. And your feedback really inspires! Have a great day, @margaretwise!

You are so welcome. keep up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80