All about love

in #poetry7 years ago

I struggle to be the woman he loves, even with all the defects I have, Because only he is able to love me what is there ..
image
You can judge me from the outside only, but to my heart, my nature you can not judge
image
We must imitate the Sun, he loves the earth, but he understands closer to the lover it destroys.
image
Dont forget follow and vote

Sort:  

Congratulations @sonchaeli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm the only girl on The Food Network who grills - I have two bestselling grilling books. I try to really focus on what men and women can do outside together out on the grill. I think it's really fun to have men and women out there together, having fun, working and enjoying themselves.

sweet.... awesome sweetness

Love is my religion.
love_is_my_religion_2.jpg

love is my life not my religion
Love can be my life guide in choosing @democracydirect

this logo is my creation. i hope you can find something positive about it.

i hope so
Please make me a logo @democracydirect

Congratulations @sonchaeli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56