You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Gold - By Esaia Mystic

in #poetry6 years ago

What a beautiful photo. The way they clinch their little fists when they're tiny because they're so, so excited for that milk! So very precious!
I'm sorry you had to advocate for yourself and your baby, but I'm so glad you did. You'd think they'd let people decide how they want to do without being so pushy when they just finished giving birth. After my 3rd was born, I had to transfer to the hospital from home because my placenta retained. I was horrified at how rude and hasty they were.

Sort:  

As a childless spinster i cringe when i look at yhst hand.ouuuucvhhh . Kids are painful.

It can be, especially at first. I learned after my second to not allow the hand thing anymore because as they get older it evolves into pinching and flicking. When they're tiny, it's cute, but it turns dark. My second had to have a hand in my shirt all the time even after she weaned, especially when she was nervous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63