You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry, Haikus, Art, GIFs, and Story Fiction - My Steemit Portfolio All In One Place [links]

in #poetry7 years ago

Art has no language ... @hypexals-spiral Lovely and great effort I must say..
Is it paint work or Illustrator work... I did some illustration too but not this
much perfect.. #thanks

Sort:  

Thanks! I use a mixture of Paint and P.S. depending on the approach.

That is so high professional @hypexals-spiral .. Have you done your majors in Painting? I am doing engineering so don't know professional terms. But pencil painting is my hobby and I do it .

I use the digital Paint program, Paint.net.
I don't have any formal training in art, I just dabble.
My studies in Uni were Physics and Chemistry with a minor in Mathematics.
Unfortunately, do to various reasons, I have not finished my studies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62