My Wish - poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

My wish

Like a no man's land
Without trees and water
Everything feels very different
Everything feels very foreign

Without you right now
Without your presence here
Without your smile every day
Without your love in the heart

Any other
There is something different
There is something missing
Some are incomplete

god if I may ask
Just one request
Make her my soul mate
So I can organize my life

I do not know how long
I do not know how much time
I do not know how many days
I do not know how many months

I'll keep waiting
Until he realized
Until he understands
Until he understood

This taste is great
This taste is really great
This taste is awesome
This taste is really passionate

God...
Keep his heart just for me
Keep him just for me
Keep it all just for me

O you there
Can you hear
Heard all the contents of my heart
Scream from the bottom of the heart

You know how beautiful
When I hear just me
I am happy
I feel the world

Wrath your heart
Spread your soul
Take it all out
So you know

Everytime I see you
I feel happy
I feel perfect
I feel great

Understand this heart
Understand this soul
Understand this flavor
Understand all this

Sort:  

Good poetry but who is poet of this poetry @sofyandavd

Thanks.
My friend Agus setiawan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69