I And You

in #poetry7 years ago

I And You

The wind that shakes the flower buds
bringing also the aroma floating into the air approaching
I can only look at you from here

when it rains down
bring your warmth to me
I can only look at you from here

when the morning sun began to end the night
you are awakened in your khitmad prostration
and I can only look at you from here

Though the moonlight is kind
Take your hand here
but I can only look at you

Correct.
You are the only fate I can only look at
My shadow is watching you closely in silence
Silent and silent

Even though I'm walking.half running and falling
My shadow will not move from your place

Sort:  

Good post ... Very nice you do I also often see the mother chick protect her child. And his son was put into the wings.

what a nice post...good work done by you,followed and upvoted you,if you like fitness tricks,please follow back @clothesdesign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72