Beautiful And Charming Little Princess

in #poetry7 years ago

Beautiful and Charming Little princess

From you I understand,
That love is not merely about being happy
That love is not always a matter of joy
That love does not always have to be together
And that love does not mean just a matter of the world

From you I learned that,
Losing is part of love
sadness is a part of love
And tears are the grains of true love

I know that you must be sad for it
Because of the invisible love
Because love is gone so fast
Because love is gone forever
But that love will always remain

your smile taught me that who went not to be mourned.
That the go does not actually go away.
Because the real go is still here, in your pure heart.

Your grace teaches me that life must go on, because the world will continue to spin.

your sincerity teaches me about the great meaning of a loss.
Never weep for the lost, for surely he is not lost.

Yours taught me about the wonderful feeling in solitude.
Teach me about the meaning of a long journey that needs to be treaded with a smile.

the long journey you still have to go with the remaining love that will always accompany. Two become true friends.

Your upright legs taught me that the sense of loss can be covered with a smile.

And now,

Already living life with real sincerity.
have been living life with a hardness that is not just a speech.
Already walking life with an incredibly tough mood.

Your story,
Your loyal love,
The story of your love really inspires me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56