~ Try Everything ~

in #poetry6 years ago


Pic Source

I came out of the house
The most visited
Try everything
Whom have I forgotten
Choosing pearl
Was turned out
I brought some stones
Was only alive till
Then I laugh
An unintelligible puzzle
Reply me here
In human settlement
Came to save life
Had peep inside
I am shy myself
I have not written
An address of life
I open it, You should too.

Upvote and Reblog

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @softy.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @softy.

Mysterious and unyielding - this poem puzzles me, but in a good way. Like the title, it tries to be 'everything' and in the process shines a light on the incomprehensibility of reality. I look forward to reading more :)

How Cool!

You got a 7.41% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @softy!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @softy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56