MY FEELINGS

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Title:- my feelings

images (1).jpg

image source

Title:- my feelings

My emotions are crying out loud;
My heart is flying so high;
Moving around the air,
Without no heir.

I find myself intoxicated,
Not by alcohol nor whine,
But by your love as I'm getting saturated.
Hold me tight to make me shine,
And let me be the famous love drunkard.

I want you strictly by my side;
The distance isn't an excuse:
I just want our hearts to beat at once,
Our hearts should not be a word and opposite,
Our hearts should go against the English rule of synonyms
And be exactly the same.

Hmm!!! I'm afraid
Not afraid of falling down
But afraid of falling out of love.
Not afraid of moving closer
But afraid of the distance

Enough of testing my feelings
Enough of hurting my feelings
Right now my feelings aren't alright
But I need you to make it right.

unnamed.png

image source

Thanks for reading this great free style, lol
I just feel like dropping this banger and am sure you all love the uniqueness and concept of the write up.
@softboy112 cares alot
God bless you all (amen)

Sort:  

Amazing piece bro...

I love the rhymes

Thanks for loving it😇😀😀😀😀

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81