Expression Session | # 21: Learnings from the flu box haikus

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

What the fuck
This flu box is roasting man
Boil me chicken

Last week nothing could wait
Now, everything can't but so
What is so urgent?

In this box alone
I love my room and my plants
Still it's fucking warm

How are you doing?
Are you burning like me too?
Red light makes it seem

I don't like to be
seen without a smile cheeeze
Fuck it it's just me

Germs floating around
I can spread everywhere
Wouldn't you love this?

There are wars around
Restoring something greater
Expressions of division

It's easy to say
That my way is the best way
Only this paradigm

Thank you my flue friends
For bringing more balanced life
Asi, eres hermano

dark-fire-hot-black.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44