He rewrote my life

in #poetry6 years ago

In thy kingdom, thy train fills the temple
In thy kingdom angels bow at thy feet
In thy presence all creation sing thy glory
Abba father, God three in one.

Thou art been faithfulness despite my imperfection.
In the storm, you rescued and strengthened me
Thy grace has drawn me close to you
Lost was I, but thou brought me near.

To show thou loveth me, the curtain of the temple was torn
You paid it in full at Golgotha
Oh! How much I am loved by a perfect God...

Ever since I found thee, my life has not remained on the same level.
Thou picked me up, and gave me a reason to smile.
Indeed, thou art greater than all...
Thou art the son of the most high God.
images (3).jpeg
Image source: pixabay

Sort:  

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for sharing. I have upvoted your post and resteem it to my followers. This is to support you on this community

FOLLOW @giving-girl FOR MORE SUPPORT WITH RANDOM UPVOTES AND YOUR POST RESTEEM
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78