THE EVIL OF PROCASTINATION

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Wheels of time are turning
Blaze of fire’s burning my soul
Is it time to stay
Is it time to go

ARE VIRGOS PROCRASTINATORS IN PERFECTION JIPOSHY.png
image source

The moment is right
I will get up I will fight
I just need to check this one thing
I have to make sure this is real

No no no hesitation
I’m up! I am UP FOR ACTION!
But wait what is that over there
That must be you I swear

I will do it I will do it today don’t stop me
Just go away
Don’t bother me anymore
There is no time please let me go

What happened what happened to me When did I fall so misserably
It’s impossible it wasn’t planned
How is it I don’t understand

Well...Let’s forget it, it really doesn’t matter
It is now, IT IS TODAY, when I AM GONNA BE OK.

I will take steps, I will get smart
I will trick it all right

I developed a plan to take over
It starts now I am waiting no longer

Step one I am in control
Step two I am over you
Step three in case of a lack
Step four I don’t look back

Ha!!! Now I’ve got it! Now I am on it!!! I’m the boss I know what I am doing

You can’t stop me ! Just try...
I will make sure you will die.

Thanks for taking your time to go through my post, i really appreciate

i remain your humble and loyal girl @sleuth

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54