FOR YOU ARE SUCCESSFULLY EXCITED

in #poetry7 years ago

FOR YOU ARE SUCCESSFULLY EXCITED


Thank you very much for all learning
I know your presence must have been destined by God
And the end of our story has become a provision
Although this heart was reluctant to forget
This soul is still compelled to stay together
But with bismillah all this I will try

For you who have made me fall and love not only to you,
But also to the owner of love
Rest assured, I do not know what to do
In addition to surrender and try to remain istiqomah
Keeping the love that I feel does not lead to sin
Like the love I've ever tasted before
I'm sure the taste in my soul and soul is not much different
Wishing us to be together for love
But believe me maybe this is just a mere self-craving
That will lead us in the sins of love
Longing and a sense of want to meet had collided into one
But let me leave that longing in each of my prostrations
Let me moan my prayer that hugged your sleep soundly
And occasionally present sneak in your beautiful dreams
To you who may be thinking about me now
Rise up and seize the waters of ablution
Let your prostration and my prostration become a long-term healer
Let your prayer and prayer meet together
Because I'm sure the owner of love must be omniscient
About what is the content of your soul and my soul ~😭😭

image




image

@skura88



Sort:  

Nic Post and Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy. and I Follow u and U Follow Me

thanks for the writing nice post...

Beautiful writing... I liked your use of the world ablution, a seldom-used term for ritual washing of the body... very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56