Sort:  

Seems im rolling in the big money here. Few million more poems to write and my life be sorted then. 😂glad you liked it.

you will be a rich aussie in no time. lol

Hey u got me beat I'd need to write a billion ! That's exponentially a lower class lol ! I even used "Doth" in my poem for alliteration and archaic acknowledgement ! I then tried a dpoll which is a pretty cool concept, but thus far the results are lackluster and the opinions as i expected. I shouldn't have done such a thought provoking poll, I should've kept to people's main sensibilities and began a discussion about money and how much more valuable it makes them feel to have it !

"the reward of a thing well done is having done it" It's difficult to ascertain who said it in this day and age, tis a trivial thing needing to know as well, especially for this particular apropos phrase. So, let's go with Oscar the Grouch

Posted using Partiko Android

Was expecting Oscar Wilde

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38