Poetry philisophy

in #poetry6 years ago

WS RENDRA.
BIRTH OF SURAKARTA 1935
DIED IN DEPOK. 2009

  • The last poem of WS Rendra
    made shortly before he died) *

Life is like * UAP *, which is momentarily visible, then vanishes !!
When People praise * MINE *,
I said that this is * ONLY SHIPPING * only.

That my car is HIS mail,
That my house is HIS deposit,
That my property is HIS deposit,
That my sons are just a deposit of HIS ...

But why I never ask,

  • WHY HE * left it to me?
  • FOR WHAT HE * * entrust everything to me.

And if it's not mine,
what should I do for this HIM?
Why did my heart feel heavy, when the deposit was asked back by HER?

In fact, when asked back,
kusebut itu * MUSIBAH, *
kusebut itu * UJIAN *,
kusebut itu * PETAKA *,
t call it anything ...
To illustrate, that all it is * STORY * ....

When I pray,
I ask for a deposit that matches with

  • NEEDS OF THE WORLD *,
    I want more * TREASURE *,
    A I want more * CAR *,
    _i want more * HOUSE *,
    I want more * POPULARITY *,

Dan I deny * SICK *,
_Doject * POVERTY *, _
As if all * * * is punishment for me.

As if * JUSTICE * and * LOVE *,
should run like a mathematical solution
and according to my will.

I diligently worship,
then should the pain be far away from me,
And the favors of the world should always come to me ...

How cheated I am,
I treat * DIA * as if _My TradeEyitor
and not as a * Lover! *

I ask * SHE * reply perlakuan baikku
and reject His decision that is not in accordance with my wish ...

Yet every day I say,

  • _Hidup dan Matiku, Just for You

Starting today,
teach me to be a person who is always grateful
in every circumstance
and be wise,
want to obey YOU will * ALLAH * ...

cause i'm sure ....

  • YOU * will give grace in my life ...
  • YOUR WEEK * is the best * for me ..

When I want to live * RICH *,
I forgot,
that * LIFE * itself
is a * WEALTH *.

When I'm heavy to * GIVE *,
I forgot,
that * ALL * I have
also is * giving *.

When I want to be STRONG *,
....I forgot,
that in * WEAKNESS *,
God gives me * POWER *.

When I'm afraid of * Loss *,
I forgot,
that * MY LIFE * is
a * LUCK *,
because * His gift. *

it turns out this life is very beautiful, when we always * Gratitude * to * HER *

Not because today * BEAUTIFUL * we * HAPPY *.
But because we are * HAPPY *,
then today becomes * BEAUTIFUL *.

Not because there is no * RIGHT * we become * OPTIMIS *.
but because we are optimistic, * THE RIGHT * will become invisible.

Not because * EASY * us * SURE CAN *.
But because we * SURE CAN *.!
everything becomes * EASY *.

Not because all * GOOD * we * SMILE *.
But because we * SMILE *, then all become * GOOD *,

there is no day that * RESULT * us, except us * SELF * that makes * DIFFICULT *.

If we can not be a great way,
enough to be * THE SETAPAK ROAD *
which people can pass,

If we can not become the sun,
simply become * LENTERA *
which can illuminate around us,

if we can not do something for someone,
then * PRAY * for
kind.

🍀🌿🍀🌿🍀🌿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58